OFFICIAL VIDEO: Nadjia – Voodoo Queen


Nadjia – “Voodoo Queen” Nov. 2019

Jeff Smith – Guitar & Bass

M – vox, perc, samples, mix

Paul Jansen – Violin, backing vox

Drake (DAW), Thom (MTWII) & M – Video Copyright Nadjia August 2019

Share Button
This entry was posted in Blog Headlines. Bookmark the permalink.

About Alex Zander

Alex Zander resides in Chicago, IL and is the founder and publisher of MK ULTRA Magazine, established 1995. He can also be heard on the MKULTRASOUND PodCast

Comments are closed.