Author Archives: Alex Zander

About Alex Zander

Alex Zander resides in Chicago, IL and is the founder and publisher of MK ULTRA Magazine, established 1995. He continues to run all operations online.

Have a Nice Easter

The Hit Single “You Say It’s Heaven” from the 2017 Release “Rise From The Dead” from the Legendary Southern California Industrial Metal Group SOCIETY 1

RAMMSTEIN: Making Of ‘Paris’ Concert DVD And Blu-Ray – Part 1

SOCIETY 1 Invades Sin City!

Saturday April 29th! See LORD ZANE Live in Las Vegas! In Support of the New DSN Release “RISE FROM THE DEAD”

PETER STEELE: January 4, 1962 – April 14, 2010

The Jesus And Mary Chain – Mood Rider (Official Video)