NEW CLAN OF XYMOX ALBUM RELEASED TODAY BY METROPOLIS

The legendary Clan of Xymox return with their latest album entitled “Limbo,” that comes exactly one year after their last album “Spider On The Wall.”As 2020 saw the world shut down, and Clan of Xymox unable to tour, the band began crafting new material that was deeply influenced by the pandemic itself. “Limbo” is a masterstroke of modern goth rock, expanding the signature Clan of Xymox sound to create a captivating take on this moment in our history. “Limbo” is being released today by Metropolis Records.

All digital and streaming formats as well as on CD. Clan of Xymox 2022 North American tour dates appear below.

Bandcamp:
https://clanofxymox.bandcamp.com/album/limbo

Bio:
https://metropolis-records.com/artist/clan-of-xymox

Fri, Mar 4 – Columbus OH @ Skully’s Music Diner
w/ The Bellwether Syndicate, Aertex

Sat, Mar 5 – Ferndale MI @ The Magic Bag
w/ The Bellwether Syndicate, Aertex

Sun, Mar 6 – Toronto ON @ Velvet Underground
w/ The Bellwether Syndicate, Yone Defcode

Tue, Mar 8 – Montreal QC @ Theatre Fairmount
w/ The Bellwether Syndicate, Yone Defcode

Wed, Mar 9 – Boston MA @ Cavern Club at Hard Rock Café
w/ The Bellwether Syndicate, Aertex

Thu, Mar 10 – Brooklyn NY @ Warsaw
w/ The Bellwether Syndicate, Aertex

Fri, Mar 11 –  Millersville PA @ Phantom Power
w/ The Bellwether Syndicate, Aertex

Sat, Mar 12 – Richmond VA @ Richmond Music Hall
w/ The Bellwether Syndicate, Aertex

Sun, Mar 13 – Baltimore MD @ Soundstage
w/ The Bellwether Syndicate, Aertex

Wed, Mar 16 – Orlando FL @ The Abbey
w/ The Bellwether Syndicate

Fri, Mar 18 – West Palm Beach FL @ Respectable Street
w/ The Bellwether Syndicate, Astari Nite

Sat, Mar 19 – Atlanta GA @ The Masquerade
w/ The Bellwether Syndicate

Sun, Mar 20 – Nashville TN @ High Watt
w/ The Bellwether Syndicate

Tue, Mar 22 – Indianapolis IN @ Irving Theatre
w/ The Bellwether Syndicate

Wed, Mar 23 – St Paul MN @ Amsterdam Bar & Hall
w/ The Bellwether Syndicate, Autumn

Thu, Mar 24 – Chicago IL @ Concord Music Hall
w/ The Bellwether Syndicate, Autumn

Thu, Nov 3 – Dallas TX @ Gas Monkey
w/ Curse Mackey, A Cloud of Ravens

Fri, Nov 4 – Austin TX @ Elysium
w/ Curse Mackey, A Cloud of Ravens

Sat, Nov 5 – Houston TX @ Numbers
w/ Curse Mackey, A Cloud of Ravens

Sun, Nov 6 – San Antonio TX @ Paper Tiger
w/ Curse Mackey, A Cloud of Ravens

Tue, Nov 8 – Denver CO @ Oriental Theater
w/ Curse Mackey, A Cloud of Ravens, The Siren Project

Wed, Nov 9 – Salt Lake City UT @ Metro Music Hall
w/ Curse Mackey, A Cloud of Ravens

Fri, Nov 11 – Seattle WA @ El Corazon
w/ Curse Mackey, A Cloud of Ravens

Sat, Nov 12 – Vancouver BC @ Rickshaw Theatre
w/ Curse Mackey, A Cloud of Ravens

Sun, Nov 13 – Portland OR @ Star Theater
w/ Curse Mackey, A Cloud of Ravens

Wed, Nov 16 – San Francisco CA @ August Hall
w/ Curse Mackey, A Cloud of Ravens

Thu, Nov 17 – Costa Mesa CA @ The Wayfarer
w/ Curse Mackey, A Cloud of Ravens

Fri, Nov 18 – San Diego CA @ Music Box
w/ Curse Mackey, A Cloud of Ravens

Sat, Nov 19 – Los Angeles CA @ Regent Theater
w/ Curse Mackey, A Cloud of Ravens


Share Button
This entry was posted in Blog Headlines. Bookmark the permalink.

About Alex Zander

Alex Zander resides in Chicago, IL and is the founder and publisher of MK ULTRA Magazine, established 1995. He can also be heard on the MKULTRASOUND PodCast www.soundcloud.com/mkultrasoundpodcast

Comments are closed.